Huskies wait for bowl bid

Once the conference championship games are complete we should have a pretty clear picture of where every bowl eligible team will be spending the holidays.
For now Washington (7-5, 5-4) is in wait-and-see mode. The Huskies can rest assured knowing they will be rewarded with a bowl game. But where and against who?
Here's what we know:
The Pac-12 will likely have two teams in Bowl Championship Series games. The winner of the Stanford-UCLA game will receive the conference's automatic bid to the Rose Bowl. Oregon will presumably receive an at-large bid at 11-1.
The Huskies will likely be selected after UCLA (or Stanford, whoever loses the Pac-12 championship game) and probably Oregon State. The Bruins and Beavers both boast conference records of 6-3, one-game better than the Huskies' of 5-4.
So that leaves this:
Remaining Bowls
BCS Automatic: Stanford/UCLA winner
BCS At-Large: Oregon
Valero Alamo Bowl (Pac-12 No. 2): Oregon State/UCLA
Bridgepoint Education Holiday Bowl (Pac-12 No. 3): Oregon State/UCLA
Hyundai Sun Bowl (Pac-12 No. 4): Washington/USC/Arizona State
MAACO Las Vegas Bowl (Pac-12 No. 5): Washington/USC/Arizona State
Kraft Fight Hunger Bowl (Pac-12 No. 6): Washington/USC/Arizona State
Gildan New Mexico Bowl (Pac-12 No. 7): Arizona
The consensus seems to be that the Sun Bowl will select Southern Cal, Washington will be headed for Vegas, and Arizona State gets the Fight Hunter Bowl.
Arizona, by virtue of their inferior conference record (4-5 vs. the others at 5-4), would be dropped to the last available tie-in in New Mexico.